Single Ingredient Giveaway!

Win a $10 iTunes gift code!

give

This morning I posted on facebook about how my husband told me check out the ingredient list on a box and I had a hard time finding it because there was only ONE ingredient! I guess I was looking for a whole section devoted to it. Isn’t it sad that we rarely see a single ingredient?

Can you guess what the product was that contained only ONE ingredient!?

All correct answers will be entered to win a $10 iTunes gift card and I will choose a winner on Sunday the 10th at 9pm!

Enter your guess by clicking here!

(comments below won’t count)

The winner of this giveaway was Jennifer M.  Thank you to everyone who entered!  The correct answer was OATMEAL!

One thought on “Single Ingredient Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

