Baggu Reusable Grocery Bags – 2nd run giveaway

review giveaway disclaimer

IMG_3289

I have 1 pink and 1 purple bag left over so I’m running this giveaway again!

I love reusable grocery bags.  I love feeling like I’m doing something good for the planet when I use them at the store and I feel accomplished.  The only thing I don’t like are that they’re so hard to store when not in use and they take up a lot of space!  I also forget to bring them all the time and it’s soooooo frustrating!  It seems like I never have one with me when I need it.  It’s not like I planned to stop at that charming little mom & pop organic store on the way home!  😉

I discovered a GREAT solution!  BAGGU grocery bags.  They’re lightweight, compact and easy to store.  They’re about the same size as a conventional plastic grocery bag, but you reuse them!  The come in a little storage pouch, and yes, it’s even easy to get it BACK IN the pouch after you’re done using it!  They don’t take up a lot of space when not in use.  I love keeping one in my purse or diaper bag so I always have one with me.  I keep a few in my car for unexpected grocery store trips as well.  They are also a great alternative to wrapping paper and make your gift look beautiful!

Baggu

BAGGU bags can be purchased at www.baggu.com starting at only $7 and are available in a variety of colors, prints, sizes and styles.

Click HERE for your chance to win your own set of 2 reusable shopping bags!  (1 pink and 1 purple)

(You will be redirected to the Rafflecopter entry form page)

And now for all the legal fine print stuff: winner must “like” the Facebook page of The Going Green Guide.  Giveaway prize will be shipped to US only and will be shipped from The Going Green Guide.  Giveaway entries will be accepted through 10/31/13 at 11:59pm.  Winner will be chosen by Rafflecopter, will be notified via email and must respond to email to claim prize within 48 hours of email sent time or a new winner will be selected.  Must be 18 or older to win. No purchase necessary to enter. Void where prohibited.  Any questions or concerns should be directed to your Going Green Guide at thisgreenguide@yahoo.com.  For more information about my review policy, please click HERE.  If you would like information to have your product or service featured on The Going Green Guide, please contact me via Facebook.

If you enjoy reading my blog, please take a moment and vote for me!
All you have to do is click once on the box below!  Thanks a bunch!

15 thoughts on “Baggu Reusable Grocery Bags – 2nd run giveaway

  1. I honestly don’t know which I’d pick. I like the solid colors, purple and green, but some of the patterns are pretty neat too.

Leave a Reply

